For the days when you’re feeling: Blehhhh…

Today isn’t a very good day for me.

Did I follow my meal plan?

YES

Have I had lots of water to drink?

YES

So why am I feeling so blah and discouraged?

I’m not sure, really.

Today I just feel fat and not successful.

I know that I should be proud of myself, and I also know that EVERYONE has these days and to not feel bad.

I’m human and I sometimes have bad days emotionally and physically. Just because I may look like I shouldn’t be having a bad day, doesn’t mean its not possible. I know sometimes people judge others based upon what THEY think the other person should feel. I’ve made a conscious decision to stop that automatic thought process from happening. I know everyone is dealing with their own issues and sometimes people have JUST BEGUN clearing out all of their past negativity from their view.

Being a positive person is a process and it takes constant care and work, for a long while, before it becomes a sure habit. You can do it, but it is a repetitive process that takes time to build and become stronger. Just like building muscle, it takes lots of working out and then one day it will be super strong!

Life comes in all different directions and the best place to stand when your mind is beating you down, is from self love. Even when you feel the absolute WORST about yourself, find something to be grateful for. Being grateful is the easiest starting point.

Be happy. Be healthy. And LOVE YOURSELF!

Shirece

Leave a Reply

